HOME > SALES>Sales Information
Our sales staff are friendly and attentive, and we communicate in a timely manner to make it a satisfying experience for you.

Kaohsiung Headquarter
Address : 18F, No. 80, Minzu 1st Rd., Sanmin District, Kaohsiung City 807, Taiwan.
Tel : +886-7-396-6100
Fax : +886-7-396-6106
E-mail : sales@sinpro.com
Mr. Tim Kuo (ext:142)
E-mail : tim@sinpro.com
Mr. Joe Chang (ext:133)
E-mail : joe@sinpro.com
Japan (日本語)
Ms. Ise Chen (ext:140)
E-mail : ise@sinpro.com
Asia Pacific, India & Korea
Mr. Victor Lin (ext:146)
Taiwan, Hong Kong & China
Ms. Vicky Ro (ext:145)
E-mail : vicky@sinpro.com

Pingtung Factory (Taiwan)
Address : No.5, Yuanxi St., P.E.P.Z. Pingtung City, Pingtung County 90093, Taiwan

China operation center in Shenzhen
Address : Floor 1~3, No.1 Workshop Building, Shengzuozhi Sci.&Tech. Industry Park, On the north of Xinyu Rd., Shajing 

                  Subdistrict, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong.
Tel : +86-755-2305-4785
Fax : +86-755-2792-1674
E-mail : alicia@sinpro.com

Ms. Alicia Kuo



Copyright © Sinpro Electronics Co., Ltd.. 2010, All Rights Reserved   About us | News Room | Products | OEM/ODM | Sales | Environment | Contact | Technical | Retail sale | Supplier | Job